Print

Come and Play Sessions


COME AND PLAY SESSIONS ARE BACK



Summer Holiday Come and Play Sessions 2017

We are running 2 sessions per week over the summer holiday so feel free to come along and use the gym. These sessions are aimed at child under 3 but we appreciate that you might have to bring an older sibling to these sessions which is allowed but priority is given to the under 3’s.

Tuesday 25th July
Thursday 27th July

Tuesday 1st August
Thursday 3rd August

Tuesday 8th August
Thursday 10th August           

Tuesday 15th August
Thursday 17th August

Tuesday 25th August
Thursday 26th August

Tuesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September

Cost         £4.30
X 2 Siblings    £7.00

ALL TIMES ARE 09:15 – 10:00


Come and play with us.